Friday, January 1, 2010

When Men Collide: Encounter Of The Races by INFERIS

Inferis is a heavy metal band from Chile. This album was released in 2010 in Japan by Hitman Records.

1. The arrival 

2. When men collide 

3. Burning 

4. We fight 

5. The Arrow (Lautaro's theme) 

6. Tradition and blood 

7. Domains of Ngenechen 

8. Arauco 

9. The uprising 

10. The battle of Curalaba 

11. Think about it 

12. When men collide (Instrumental)