Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Reenslaved to the machine by NECROSIS

Reenslaved to the Machine is the 2014 reissue of the brutal album released from Chilean legends 'NECROSIS'

1. Reenslaved to the machine 

2. Killing engine 

3. (The busy) Statesman days 

4. Doomsday menace 

5. Enslaved to the machine 

6. Beyond the screen 

7. Disprogrammed 

8. Omega man 

9. Invasion 

Necrosis was born in 1985, but it was only in 1987 when it became a full-fledged band, when brothers Andy and Pepe Nacrur, from the popular outfit "Massacre", began tape-trading the demo tape "Kingdom Of Hate" along with vocalist Andraes Marchant and bass player Miguel Angel Montenegro. Necrosis, next to Pentagram, Warpath and Dorso, was then the most successful band locally and abroad.