Friday, May 20, 2016

The Ocean Is Mine by NOX ETERNA

The Ocean Is Mine' is the second full album of the Brazilian band Nox Eterna, released in 2014.

1. Gone 

2. I've been here before 

3. Tempted 

4. The ocean is mine 

5. She likes the dark 

6. A night in the eternity 

7. Disease strikers 

8. State of mind suicide 

9. Wirewalker 

10. As i fall 

11. Today i died again (bonus) 

12. On and one (bonus) 

13. Flirting with the devil (bonus)